02 August 2019 - 21 September 2019



We accept all major credit and debit cards. Tickets will be e-mailed to you except those benefiting from certain discounts which will be held for collection at the box office.

Good availability
Some availability
Limited availability

      lyrics by TIM RICE | music by ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER

      From a life of poverty to spiritual leader of the nation, Eva Peron was loved, hated, derided and venerated.

      Dividing the Argentinian people with her patriotic speeches, her ambition, glamour and magnetism established ‘Evita’ as the world’s first major political celebrity.

      With a chart-topping score including Don’t Cry For Me Argentina, Oh What A Circus, Another Suitcase in Another Hall, and the Oscar-winning You Must Love Me, Jamie Lloyd directs Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber's iconic musical.

      Samantha Pauly*, Ektor Rivera and Trent Saunders are appearing with the support of UK Equity, incorporating the Variety Artistes’ Federation, pursuant to an exchange program between American Equity and UK Equity.

      * Samantha Pauly will not appear at the matinee performances on 21 & 28 August.

      A Captioned Performance will take place on 6 September, and an Audio Described performance (with Touch Tour) at the matinee on 7 September. More information

      Guidelines for Parents and Teachers

      Creative team

      The cast

      • Eva Peron – Samantha Pauly*
      • Juan Peron – Ektor Rivera
      • Che – Trent Saunders
      • Augustin Magaldi – Adam Pearce
      • The Mistress – Frances Mayli McCann
      • Ensemble – Alexander Barria
      • Ensemble – Felipe Bejarano
      • Ensemble – Alex Cardall
      • Ensemble – Russell Dickson
      • Ensemble – Lauren Drew
      • Ensemble – Hannah Fairclough
      • Ensemble – Chris Fung
      • Ensemble – Chloe Hart
      • Ensemble – Travis Kerry
      • Ensemble – Jessica Lee
      • Ensemble – Dale Mathurin
      • Ensemble – Peter Nash
      • Ensemble – Sarah Naudi
      • Ensemble – Mireia Mambo
      • Ensemble – Bree Smith
      • Ensemble – Marsha Songcome
      • Ensemble – Monica Swayne
      • Ensemble – Oliver Tester
      • Ensemble – Amy Thornton
      • Ensemble – Jon Tsouras
      • Ensemble – Rodney Vubya
      • Children – Saffia Layla, Ava Masters, Chanai Owusu-Ansah, Ellicia Simondwood