Assisted Performances

Following the continued uncertainty as to when theatres will be able to re-open due to Covid-19, it has become necessary for us to postpone our entire 2020 season until 2021. Read our full statement

Below is a list of our assisted performances during our 2021 season. Join our pilot Access Online scheme so that you can book tickets at the access rate for these performances. Once you have joined the Access Online scheme, you will need to be logged into your account in order to book tickets.

Once you have joined the scheme download our guide to booking your tickets online.

BSL interpreted performances [More info]

101 Dalmatians Thursday 3 June 2021 19:45 Book tickets
Romeo & Juliet Friday 16 July 2021 19:45 Book tickets
Carousel Friday 20 August 2021 19:45 Book tickets
Dragons and
Mythical Beasts
Wednesday 25 August 2021 14:15 Book tickets

Captioned performances [More info]

101 Dalmatians Friday 11 June 2021 19:45 Book tickets
Carousel Friday 3 September 2021 19:45 Book tickets

Audio-described performances [More info]

101 Dalmatians Saturday 12 June 2021 14:15 Book tickets
Romeo & Juliet Saturday 17 July 2021 14:15 Book tickets
Carousel Saturday 4 September 2021 14:15 Book tickets

Low Stimulus Performances [More info]

Carousel Thursday 26 August 2021 14:15 Book tickets